What are The Seven Deadly Sins?

Today we discuss the seven deadly sins: greed, pride, gluttony, lust, sloth, wrath, and envy — the things responsible for the dark, broken status of our current culture and what you need to do deal with them.

Full blog article with video, “Are the Seven Deadly Sins Biblical with Dr. Michael Brown.

Recommended apps:

The Bible App: https://bible.com

Through The Word: https://throughtheword.org

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/seek-the-truth/message

Leave a Comment

Skip to content